The Quantum Revolution:
How to Access Your Leading Edge

Claim My Spot Now

LIVE Webinar

  • days

  • hours

  • minutes

  • seconds

Thursday, May 19

6 PM Pacific Time . 8PM Central Time . 9 PM Eastern Time

A Free Webinar to Help You Live to Your
Evolutionary Potential and Become a Visioneer

Here's What You'll Learn:

  • Discover what science is saying about your capabilities to access your leading edge.  

  • Learn three things you can do right now to access your leading edge, become a visioneer, and open up to a world of possibilities, and by doing so, creating a revolution in your health, your life and in the world.

  • Learn how to create metanoia - the changing of the mind's orientation - to access your leading edge  and also to heal physically and emotionally.

  • Hear what people on the leading edge - leaders and role models in the movement towards a more enlightened world - are doing to live this way.

  • Understand what holds you back from getting to your leading edge.

  • Learn to embrace your greatness

  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.

Webinar Leader Michael Wayne

Michael is the author of four books, his most recent being "The Quantum Revolution: The Power to Transform." He is the Producer/Host of the video interview series "Interviews with the Leading Edge," and a leader in the movement towards creating a more holistic, sustainable and enlightened world. 

THURSDAY, MAY 19

1 PM Pacific Time . 3 PM Central Time . 4 PM Pacific Time

  • days

  • hours

  • minutes

  • seconds